Login:

Student Success Directory

Committed to guiding students along their academic journey, the Student Success Center is a place for answers to questions, directions to resources, and support for individualized student success. The integration of admissions, academic and career coaching, financial aid, records, and student accounts provides a centralized and efficient experience in an inviting and friendly environment.

For assistance, contact the Student Success Coach for your academic program!

Student Success Coaches

Jamie Edwards

Jamie Edwards
585-343-0055 x6383
jledwards@genesee.edu

General Studies (Last Name A-L)
Health Studies (Last Name A-L)

Schedule a meeting with Jamie

Andrea Newman

Andrea Newman
585-343-0055 x6194
acnewman@genesee.edu

General Studies (Last Name M-Z)
Health Studies (Last Name M-Z)

Schedule a meeting with Andrea

Terry George Headshot

Terry George
585-343-0055 x6473
tageorge@genesee.edu

Educational Opportunity Program

Jenny Weatherall

Jenny Weatherall
585-343-0055 x6409
jsweatherall@genesee.edu

International Student Services

Kelly Starchok headshot

Kelly Starchok
585-343-0055 x6430
ksstarchok@genesee.edu

Business & Commerce

Tarry Brockel

Tarry Brockel
585-343-0055 x6241
tmbrockel@genesee.edu
Creative Arts
Human Services
Law & Criminal Justice
Lib Arts: Humanities & Social Sci

Becky Michalak

Becky Michalak
585-343-0055 x6471
rjmichalak@genesee.edu
Computerized Drafting & Design
Health & Physical Education
Information Technology
Teaching & Education

Carrie Sputore

Carrie Sputore
585-343-0055 x6309
cesputore@genesee.edu
 

Debbie Erion

Debbie Erion
585-343-0055 x6423
daerion@genesee.edu
Lib Arts: Mathematics
Lib Arts: Natural Sciences
Science & Technology
Health Care
Office Technology & Support

To learn more about GCC and how to get started call 585-345-6805 or email SSC@genesee.edu


Perhaps one of our Campus Centers is close to home?


For more information or help with Online Courses

Online Learning Office
Location: Room T148 (First floor, Conable Technology Building, Batavia)
Phone: (585) 345-6969
Email: gcconline@genesee.edu